When Footballers become Intellects

When the Intellectuals become Khayemal, i.e. kiss the dictator’s ass, or when they become deaf and blind, then Footballers (soccer players) become intellects. In the recent days, Naser Hejazi, a famous ex-footballer in Iran, has said that the Islamic regime has f-u-c-k-ed the Iranian life by cutting subsidies. And it’s the most serious criticism of economic situation in Iran! Hejazi has said: “Last year, I paid $40 for my gas bill, but now I should pay $1000. why? The government says that it pays $40 to each person, but are the Iranian people the beggar? We have oil and gas resources, and if we have a good management, we would be rich. When our best university students leave the country, or when you can get a university degree very easily and with special process, then we can not have any real economist, who can assess the situation. The current economists that work for the system, just manipulate the data and charts and live in an ivory tower. They can not feel the real problems, they can not feel the people’s problems. How can a working class family live in this terrible conditions, with an income less than $500 in a month? I have cancer and I know how expensive is the price of hospital. I’m rich and famous and many people support me financially, and so I can pay my hospital’s bills. But what can do a simple worker, an ordinary Iranian, if s/he becomes ill or gets cancer? S/he should be dead, and s/he has not any other choice. They can arrest me and fire two bullets into my head. But I can not be indifferent to the concerns of Iranians, and I can not see the people’s problems and says nothing. The main cause of our problems is mismanagement. We have a lot of skilled experts, but they can not work with the current system. ”

Unfortunately, 99% of Iranian intellectuals, inside and outside Iran, are stupid Khayemals. And the number of real Iranian intellects is a one digit number! Under these tragic conditions, a stupid footballer becomes an intellectual, and he can say something that is really much more serious and important than intellects’ bullshits. Unfortunately, the majority of Iranian celebrities are stupid Khayemals, too. They openly and clearly kiss the Islamic regime’s ass. They sell themselves to the ruling group. They can, at least, shut their f-u-c-k-ing mouths and say nothing, as the minority, but they prefer to sell themselves. The number of Iranian celebrities that criticize the current f-u-c-k-ing conditions in Iran, are less than the fingers of one hand. And the bravest Iranian celebrity is Naser Hejazi. Yesterday, Ezat Entezami, an actor, has used Naser Hejazi’s words -of course a very weak version of Naser Hejazi’s words. Naser Hejani has cancer, and Entezami is 87! You know what I mean. But unfortunately, the majority of elderly Iranian celebrities are stupid Khayemals, too. They are like the majority of Iranians, that are Khayemal and hypocrite. It’s really a horrible thing, and no one can deny it. When you live in Iran, 99% of intellects are Khayemal and hypocrite. They sell themselves to the dictator or the foreign powers. They are really the meanest opportunists. When you live in Iran, some one like Naser Hejasi is an intellectual !!

The western intellectualism is like Iranian intellectualism. When some one like “Naive Chomsky” is the greatest western intellectual, needless to say, what you can expect there. We would write more about this important matter later.

2 Responses to When Footballers become Intellects

  1. Following searching Google I found your site. I think both are great and I is going to be coming back again to you and them in the long term. Thanks rather a lot for this info.

  2. Vanessa says:

    I just wanted to comment and say that I really enjoyed reading your blog post here. It was very informative and I also digg the way you write! Keep it up and I’ll be back to read more in the future

