An Islamic Chaos, A True Shambles

The coup regime’s ministry of Intelligence and national security, Heydar Moslehi, resigned from the government yesterday. Mr. shit (Ahmadineja), as the coup’s president, accepted his resignation in an official letter, and appointed him as an advisor ! But it’s not the whole story. Some hours later, Khamenei, the real head of the Islamic regime, said that Moslehi should go back to the government and his resignation is not accepted !! It shows us that Khamenei’s regime is in an absolute shambles. The f-u-c-k-ing constitution of Islamic regime says that Khamenei has not any legal power in the internal matters of the Islamic government. But who cares to the f-u-c-k-ing Islamic constitution?! Khamenei is the leader, and an absolute leader of all Muslims (Valy Faqih). He is like a holy prophet, and he could do whatever he wants to do. In this chaotic situation, in this complete Islamic shambles, the motherf-u-c-k-er Khatami and his bastard friends, want to save this chaotic situation, this rapists’ regime. Shame on them. The history will not forget this level of stupidity and betrayal. The Khamenei’s regime is frightened to death of the people movement and its future, and that’s why they want to change the regime’s ministry of Intelligence and national security. But the Iranian will put an end to the Islamic shambles and Islamic regime very soon, and then they bring Khatami and his friends to trial for betrayal, embezzlement, and other criminal and traitorous acts.

4 Responses to An Islamic Chaos, A True Shambles

  1. This is a good subject to talk about. Generally when I come across these sort of things I like to post them on Digg. This article probably won’t do well with that crowd. I will be sure to submit something else though.

  2. I was just seeking this particular subject matter for a while . After that hours similar to continuous Googleing, at long last I got it in your blog . I wonder whats exactly the general shortage for instance Google regimen that dont social status this sort of informative articles or content in pinnacle of the lean . Typically the the best articles or content are full including refuse .

  3. I was just seeking this particular subject matter for a while . After that hours similar to continuous Googleing, at long last I got it in your blog . I wonder whats exactly the general shortage for instance Google regimen that dont social status this sort of informative articles or content in pinnacle of the lean . Typically the the best articles or content are full including refuse .

  4. Destiny says:

    Hey friend can i publish some paragraph of your article on my little blog of university.I have to publish a good articles out there and i really think your post Fits best into it.I will be grateful to give you an source link as well.I have two blogs one my own and the other which is my college blog.I will publish some part in the university blog.Hope you do not mind.

